OOPC Panel

OOPC Panel
Member Role Country
Belen Martin Miguez
World Meteorological Organization
Secretariat support Switzerland
Rick Lumpkin
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Atlantic Oceanographic and Meteorological Laboratory
OOPC Panel Member United States of America
Weidong Yu
Sun Yat-Sen University
OOPC Co-Chair China
Meghan Cronin
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Office of Oceanic and Atmospheric Research / Pacific Marine Environmental Labolatory
OOPC Panel Member United States of America
Peter Oke
CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research, Tasmania
OOPC Panel Member Australia
Sabrina Speich
Ecole Normale Supérieure (Paris), Laboratoire de Météorologie Dynamique, Institut Simon Laplace
OOPC Co-Chair France
Lijing Cheng OOPC Panel Member China
Tamaryn Morris
South African Environmental Observation Network, Egagasini Node
OOPC Panel Member South Africa
Tony Lee
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
OOPC Panel Member United States of America
Maria Paz Chidichimo
Servicio de Hdrografía Naval
OOPC Panel Member Argentina
Benjamin Rabe
Alfred-Wegener-Institut (Helmholtz-Zentrum für Polar- und Meeresforschung)
OOPC Panel Member Germany
Eitarou Oka
University of Tokyo – Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute
OOPC Panel Member Japan
Karina Von Schuckmann
Mercator Océan
OOPC Panel Member France
Antonio Espejo
Pacific Community, Oceans and Maritime Programme, Suva
OOPC Panel Member Fiji
Katrin Schroeder
Istituto di Scienze Marine Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche
OOPC Panel Member Italy
Hao Zuo
European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts
OOPC Panel Member United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
To top