Boundary Systems Task Team Members

no description for this group
Member Role Country
Guo Gongyu
Institute of Oceanology Chinese Academy of Sciences, Qingdao
Belen Martin Miguez
World Meteorological Organization
Secretariat Switzerland
Janet Sprintall
University of San Diego, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
United States of America
Sung Yong Kim
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Republic of Korea
John Wilkin
Rutgers University, Department of Marine and Coastal Sciences
United States of America
Robert Todd
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
United States of America
Marjolaine Krug
Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment
South Africa
Maria Paz Chidichimo
Servicio de Hdrografía Naval
Carl Gouldman
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration, Silver Spring
United States of America
Moninya Roughan
UNSW Sydney
Kiyoshi Tanaka
The University of Tokyo
Nadia Ayoub
Laboratoire d'Etudes en Géophysique et Oceanographie Spatiales
Xinyu Guo
Center for Marine Environmental Studies, Ehime University
Edward Dever
Oregon State University
United States of America
To top